Articles

Faith Makes it Possible- It’s “YOU”!!!

So today I want to remind you Jesus Christ sacrificed himself on the cross 2017 years ago because He knew He would save us from the law of sacrifice for sin.(Killing animal and using the blood for sacrifice.) He had faith in God and himself, that God would accept his sacrifice. This was enough!!! And today it’s your turn to put your faith in the Lord and see how he accepts your sacrifice of praise and thanks giving. After you have put your faith in the Lord, you start believing the unseen miracles through faith. Faith in yourself changes your life. Changes the way to see others, changes for others when they look at you.

How can you describe “Faith” in your life?? Today a quick reminder for you. Faith is act of seeing something miraculous in any situation. Faith makes you Strong, Healthy, Brave and Successful. Without Faith you cant move around yourself. When you have FAITH you can see more unseen things shaping your life. Faith is already stored in you to act powerfully. Faith is given to us when we were born, it’s from God. Jesus loves you and He had faith in God, love for God, Praise for God and Glory for God. This was because he was from God.

Jesus Says,

And without faith it is impossible to please God, because anyone
who comes to him must believe that he exists and that he rewards
those who earnestly seek him." 
-- Hebrews 11:6(From The Bible)

Today I encourage you to hold on God’s promise for FAITH, HOPE and above all LOVE. Faith will show you the unseen, hope will increase your vision and love will cover these all. I am really excited to share this because I have experienced all of these three in my life and still growing with it.

“Have faith in God,” Jesus answered. “Truly I tell you, 
if anyone says to this mountain, ‘Go, throw yourself into the sea,’ 
and does not doubt in their heart but believes that what they say will happen, 
it will be done for them. Therefore I tell you, whatever you ask for in prayer,
 believe that you have received it, and it will be yours."

--Mark 11:22- 24(From the Bible)

Everyday you get a fresh breath of life when you get up in the morning or sleep at night, does it make you doubt of being alive or dead??? No, Why? It’s because your heart has assured to breath continually  and not give up. The same way Faith, Hope and Love of God will make and shape your life. It’s “YOU”!!!! Love AND Live with Jesus Christ.

 Love you all in Jesus Name !!! Glory to God in Highest Place!

Prayer

Lord, I have faith in you for my life. I don’t give any chance
to disappointments in my life because I am in You. I am made in You!!!                                                   Thank you for this life, Thank you that I see all things blessed around me!
I have faith that my life is blessed and prospered in You.
Everything is going best. I know it.

Thank you Jesus that your love surrounds me!

 In Jesus Name I pray Amen.

Stay connected for more teachings and learning. God is with you all!! Call on him!! He is waiting for you to call upon Him!!! 

2 thoughts on “Faith Makes it Possible- It’s “YOU”!!!”

Leave a Reply

